I created a workbook with the bubblechart. When I published the workbook, we realized we needed to purchase the visual – which we did.
When I download the visual, from the paid subscription, and import into my EXISTING workbook I still get the message to purchase on the dashboard.
However, if I create a new workbook and use the visual after I publish I do NOT get the message.
How can I get the message to go away with my existing workbook. It took weeks to develop and I would hate to have to redo the entire workbook for this one chart.
Your reply is greatly appreciated!