“Upgrade to paid version” is still visible in upgraded version

381 views
0

I still have the picture “Upgrade to paid version” even I have paid for upgraded version. I use version 1.1.9. Have do I make this to disappear

Answered question
0

Hello, 

Have you tried following the Installation guide in the Link?

If you are still facing issues with the installation, please drop an email to xViz support team. Contact details will be available in your purchase email.

Answered question